WordPress

Online Shop

WordPress Training

WordPress Maintenance

Web tacticians in Laval

Code Name Woocommerce Logo White

Online Shop

Code Name Wp Elearning White Logo

WordPress Training

Code Name Wp Maintenance WordPress White

WordPress Maintenance

Our tactics to propel you

01.

Determine your objectives

02.

Define your target audience

 

03.

Define your global budget for implementation and maintenance

 

04.

Conceive your web design according to your objectives

 

05.

Creating and writing your content

 

06.

Implementation of monitoring tools and performance markers

 

Code Name Wp Slide Web Design 610px

Creation
of websites
with WordPress

Our team specializes in website design under the WordPress content management platform. Indeed, we have decided to become specialists in this platform for production efficiency reasons making the sites more affordable for our clients.

A well-built site should be a powerful marketing tool to help you generate more leads, increase conversions and generate sales. For more than 8 years, we have been using only the WordPress platform to design high quality, fast, 100% mobile-ready and search-engine optimized websites to drive new business opportunities.

 

Code Name Wp Code Name WordPress Logo 610px
Code Name Wp Woocommerce Logo 610px

Shop
online
with Woocommerce

The WordPress platform with WooCommerce is the best, most reliable and most customizable e-commerce solution to create an online store. 

  • Simple management interface and integration with accounting software;
  • Complete solution for receiving online payments and deliveries;

 

Code Name Wp Slide Online Shop 610px
Codename Wp Slide WordPress Training 610px

Training
WordPress,
Divi & Elementor

WordPress training is designed for professionals, organizations and businesses who want to take full control of their website. They may already have a WordPress site and/or want to improve it or are thinking about adding WordPress to their web presence.

The goal of this training is to demystify WordPress and indicate the tools, tips and tricks and best practices to implement in order to maximize its use in a business context.

Depending on whether you are just starting out or are a more seasoned user, the content that will be offered to you during this training will be adapted to your needs.

You'll learn how to integrate WordPress into your web presence; how to set up your blog; create pages; manage visitor comments; customize your theme; maximize functionality with plugins and widgets; optimize your content for search engines; and maintain your application.

The lesson plan is built on the following learning model:

  1. Scenario;
  2. Demonstration;
  3. Exercise.
Code Name Wp Logo Divi 610px
Code Name Wp Logo Maintenance WordPress 610px

Maintenance
& Security
WordPress

Today, websites are no longer part of a company's " régler and oublier " project category. They are important assets that will evolve within a company. As technology changes rapidly and continuously, the WordPress software used to run your company's website is constantly being updated to make it more efficient, safer, faster and easier for search engines to index.

More importantly, since the website is now a crucial part of a company's growth, it requires extra precautions to ensure that this investment is protected and that it can function at all times. It is a channel through which prospects, customers, suppliers, new staff and potential partners will find you and engage with you. It is fundamental to the success of your business and one thing is certain, you want the peace of mind that it will be in place and available to your audience 24/7.

Code Name Wp Slide Maintenance WordPress 610px

WordPress

Boutique en ligne

Formation WordPress

Maintenance WordPress

Tacticiens web à Laval

Nom De Code Logo WordPress Blanc

WordPress

Nom De Code Logo Woocommerce Blanc

Boutique en ligne

Nom De Code Wp Elearning Logo Blanc

Formation WordPress

Nom De Code Wp Maintenance WordPress Blanc

Maintenance WordPress

Notre tactique pour vous propulser

01.

Déterminer vos objectifs

02.

Définir votre public cible

 

03.

Définir votre budget global de réalisation et de maintenance

 

04.

Concevoir votre web design en fonction des objectifs

 

05.

Création et rédaction de vos contenus

 

06.

Mise en place des outils de suivi et des marqueurs de performances

 

Nom De Code Wp Slide Conception Web 610px

Création
de sites web
avec WordPress

Notre équipe est spécialisée en conception de sites web sous la plateforme de gestion de contenu WordPress. En effet, nous avons décidé de devenir des spécialistes de cette plateforme pour des raisons d’efficacité de production rendant ainsi les sites plus abordables pour nos clients.

Un site bien construit devrait être un outil de marketing puissant pour vous aider à générer plus de clients prospects, augmenter vos conversions et générer des ventes. Depuis plus de 8 ans, nous utilisons uniquement la plateforme WordPress pour la conception de sites Web de haute qualité, rapides, 100% adaptés aux plateformes mobiles et optimisés pour les moteurs de recherche afin de provoquer de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires.

 

Nom De Code Wp Logo WordPress 610px
Nom De Code Wp Logo Woocommerce 610px

Boutique
en ligne
avec Woocommerce

La plateforme WordPress avec WooCommerce est la meilleure solution de commerce électronique, la plus fiable et la plus personnalisable pour créer une boutique en ligne. 

  • Interface de gestion simple et intégration avec un logiciel de comptabilité;
  • Solution complète de réception des paiements en ligne et des livraisons;

 

Nom De Code Wp Slide Boutique En Ligne 610px
Nom De Code Wp Slide Formation WordPress 610px

Formation
WordPress,
Divi & Elementor

La formation WordPress s’adressent aux professionnels, organismes et entreprises qui veulent prendre le plein contrôle de leur site web. Ils ont peut-être déjà un site WordPress et/ ou veulent l’améliorer ou pensent à ajouter WordPress à leur présence Web.

Cette formation a pour but de démystifier WordPress et d’indiquer les outils, les trucs et astuces et les bonnes pratiques à mettre en place afin d’arriver à maximiser son utilisation dans un contexte d’affaire.

Selon que vous en êtes à vos premiers pas ou que vous êtes un utilisateur plus aguerri, le contenu qui vous sera proposé au cours de cette formation sera adapté à vos besoins.

Vous verrez comment intégrer WordPress à votre présence Web; comment mettre en place votre blogue; créer des pages; gérer les commentaires des visiteurs; personnaliser votre thème; maximiser ses fonctionnalités à l’aide des plugins et des widgets; optimiser votre contenu pour les moteurs de recherche; faire la maintenance de votre application.

Le plan de cours est bâti sur le modèle d’apprentissage suivant:

  1. Scénario;
  2. Démonstration;
  3. Exercice.
Nom De Code Wp Logo Divi 610px
Nom De Code Wp Logo Maintenance WordPress 610px

Maintenance
& Sécurité
WordPress

Aujourd’hui, les sites web ne font plus partie de la catégorie des projets « régler et oublier » d’une entreprise. Ce sont des actifs importants appelés à évoluer au sein d’une entreprise. Comme la technologie évolue rapidement et sans arrêt, le logiciel WordPress utilisé pour faire fonctionner le site web de votre entreprise est constamment mis à jour afin de le rendre plus performant, plus sûr, plus rapide et plus facile à indexer pour les moteurs de recherche.

Plus important encore, comme le site web est aujourd’hui une partie cruciale de la croissance d’une entreprise, il nécessite de surcroit des précautions supplémentaires qui feront en sorte de protéger cet investissement et pour qu’il puisse exercer ses fonctions en tout temps. Il est un canal par lequel les prospects, les clients, les fournisseurs, les nouveaux membres du personnel et des partenaires potentiels vont vous trouver et s’engager avec vous. Il est fondamental pour la réussite de votre entreprise et une chose est certaine, vous voulez avoir la tranquillité d’esprit qu’il sera en place et disponible pour votre audience 24/7, et ce, sans aucune interruption.

Nom De Code Wp Slide Maintenance WordPress 610px